top of page

Groups & Projects

Vincent Herring Quartet

Vincent Herring - saxophone
David Kikoski - piano
Yasushi Nakamura - bass
Johnathan Blake - drums


The Battle with Vincent Herring & Eric Alexander

Vincent Herring - alto saxophone
Eric Alexander - tenor saxophone
Mike LeDonne - piano
John Weber - bass
Carl Allen - drums


The Story of Jazz (TSOJ Orchestra)

Vincent Herring - alto saxophone
Nicolas Bearde - vocalist and narrations
James Carter - tenor saxophone, flute clarinet
Eric Alexander - tenor saxophone
Jon Faddis - trumpet
Jeremy Pelt - trumpet
Steve Turre - trombone
Mike LeDonne - piano, organ
Kenny Davis - electric and acoustic bass
Carl Allen - drums 


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

bottom of page