top of page

Released: 1999



Vincent Herring (sax)

Gary Fisher (piano)

George Mitchell (bass)

Carl Allen (drums)

Ronnie Mathews (piano on #8)

Richie Goods (bass on #8)



  1. Broadway
  2. How About You
  3. Take The A Train
  4. Central Park West
  5. Autumn In New York
  6. Lounging At The Waldorf
  7. New York State Of Mind
  8. In A Sentimental Mood

Memories Of New York: Thru Jazz & Photography

    bottom of page