Released: 1993


Manhattan Projects Personnel

Vincent Herring (alto sax)

Nicholas Payton (trumpet)

Mark Turner (tenor sax)

Kenny Drew Jr. (piano)

Christopher Thomas (bass)

Carl Allen (drums)



  1. Cherokee
  2. Half Nelson
  3. Easy Living
  4. Theme For Dolores
  5. Be-Bop
  6. Echoes Of Our Heroes
  7. Autumn In New York
  8. Feelin' Sanctified
  9. Lotus Blossom

Echoes Of Our Heroes By Manhattan Projects